Desperate people

Yesterday, I received a message that reads exactly thus:

HI CHINAZAR, MY NAME IS ‘MICHAEL’ WE MET AT “EKO HOTEL, LAGOS,” I AM TV MUSIC NETWORK BROADCASTER AMD PHARMACEUTICAL DRUG PRODUCER, I WANT TO VISIT (NAFDAC OFFICE), THIS MONTH, I KNOW NO ONE, BUT YOU, WE CAN DO GOOD BUSINESS TOGETHER, IN PRODUCING DRUGS, AND EXHIBITION, PLUS I SING GOOD LIKE USHER OR P-SQUARE, I DO RNB MUSIC, SO ASSIST ME, FORWARD ME A MAIL. BYE MICHAEL

Only you? Usher and P-square!
Tufiakwa, biko. No be me and you.

3 thoughts on “Desperate people

  1. hesthar says:

    Na wa oh! U go fear talents na

  2. Lol. Very funny piece. Did it really happen 2 you? Or is it just a fiction. Any way sha, I trust naija guys. We no dey carry last. Any thing is possible. Thumbs up!

  3. Deji says:

    Yulk! That was a weak attempt! Are you sure he’s even trying? So I’ll say that was “effortless”.

Leave a Reply

