New additions to my library

Exceeding my budget, I got these books yesterday at the University of Lagos book fair.

My colleagues at work have been asking me when I would finish them; my response, “as long as I live, I shall surely read them.” I’m really not in a hurry to devour them, as I’d rather savour my books. So yes yes yes, happy reading to me 😀

The bookfair which began on Monday would be ending today, Saturday, May 12, 2012. You may want to pay a visit.

P.S: Thanks to WordPress for Blackberry, this post is arriving two days late.

Leave a Reply

